The Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction - 2009
Launched in 2005 in partnership with Arts Council England, the Baileys Women's Prize for New Writers celebrates emerging female literary talent and potential. All first works of fiction, including novels, short story collections and novellas, written by women of any age or nationality and published as a book in the UK are eligible to enter. The emphasis of the award is on emerging talent and the evidence of future potential. The first five books are comprise the shortlist and winner. For more information go to ..The Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction Website
Home Scottsboro The Wilderness
The Inventionof Everything Else Molly Fox's Birthday Burnt Shadows
The Household Guide To Dying Girl In A Blue Dress Their Finest Hour
Blonde Roots Strnage Music Love Marriage
Intuition The Lost Dog Mercy
Russian Dream Book Evening is the Whole Day American Wife
Th Flying troutman The Personal History of Rachel Dupree