Beverly Lewis
The Betrayal
by Beverly Lewis
From The Jacket: Book 2 of Abrams Daughters. Spanning three generations, the Abrams Daughters series paints a powerful family portrait of four Amish sisters growing up in Gobblers Knob, Lancaster County. In Book One, The Covenant, when oldest sis More

Buy From

Sign Up For Our Free Newsletter
PBR book reviews and Reading guides for book clubs
Sign Up For Our Free Newsletter
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Pintrest Follow us on InstaGram
Free bookmarks
10 Books I Can't Stop Recommending